Healed! Hands have finally healed!

i have gone off this blog for long as i was trying to deal with my oozing wounds which were all over my legs, and hands.
It was a tough time for me and it allowed me to look closely at my relationship with God and others. Mainly God.
This ordeal has allowed me to examine myself and allowed me to know God more. I thank God for being there for me always. Love u Jesus.

I’m glad to announce that my hands have healed in March. Its been one year since my hands started the little bumps which progressed into blistery wounds with ooze.
Basically, it looked so bad that my colleagues likened it to a bad burn.

A picture speaks a thousand words, in my case, a million words and moree…
image(1)

image(2)

My legs are progressing well, and all that is left is scars. Hopefully these will just fade away soon in time for the wedding. 🙂
I pray this post will encourage you. I know its darn hard, but don’t give up.
God bless.

Leave a Reply

